• $15.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.


GOD is all about people. Every person holds great value to God and He pours His love into people so they can pour it out to others.

Splintered Lives, book two in the Jacob's Bend series, shows MADISON CRANE what it's like to experience love in ways she never thought possible. Could finding real love help her understand what unconditional love is? Or will Maddie yield to the voices of hurting people, living Splintered Lives, whose hope of a bright future waned years ago? .

When Maddie's dream to make her farm, Broken Acres, a refuge for hurting people becomes a nightmare, she questions the things she believes are her safe haven. Financial security. Land possession. Comfortable cottage. Family. And where is her family when she desperately needs them? .

A deceitful, wealthy businessman threatens Maddie's future when Broken Acres becomes a battleground for power. Miraculous interventions take place that cause her to rethink her life and what she holds dear.

Visit Jacob's Bend. Meet people whose Splintered Lives now have a hope and a future. Come to Broken Acres and experience family.

About the Author

Anne Watson's love for writing began with a simple poem, expanding quickly to articles, Bible studies and devotions. All culminating in the daily devotional, He Is Our Hope. Anne would say, "As a writer, words top my list of favorites. As a Christian, God's Word tops every list." Anne makes her home in beautiful Southern Oregon where she continues to write, seeking the Lord and waiting on her next adventure.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781732239180
Publisher: APG Sales & Distribution
Publication date: 09/15/2020
Series: Jacob's Bend , #2
Pages: 288
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 8.90(h) x 0.70(d)